With this feature, the user (people profile) can delete itself
Add a button on "Profile settings" after "Privacy ".
When a user clicks on it, a lightbox appears, explaining that all his contents (articles, events, images etc) will also be deleted and a button to confirm.
After deleting the user, he will be redirected to environment homepage with a flash message.
Thanks for sharing this information, i quán ăn ngon ở sài gòn quận 1 truly love your weblog. Keep this good work & enlighten us with your new post.
I like the nhà hàng tôm hùm valuable info you provide in your articles. I’ll nhà hàng món ngon hcm bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I’m quite sure I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!
Greetings! The site is great. nhà hàng ngon Thank you for a great resource