#2292: Update blocks cache after removing a community

Type: BugItem Feature:   Tags: EasyToSolve
ScheduledFor: N/A Assigned to:   Sites:  
Priority: 0 Status: Pending  

Description of the bug

After removing a community by clicking 'control panel -> community information -> remove profile', I could still see the community available on the community block, but with other link (without '/profile'). Need to update cache after each profile removal. It occurs even when a community name is changed.

-- HugoMelo -- 01 Mar 2012
Add comment
You need to login to be able to comment.
 

ActionItemForm edit

Title Update blocks cache after removing a community
ActionItemType BugItem
Priority Low
Tags EasyToSolve
Feature
Plugin
ResponsibleDevelopers
ScheduledFor N/A
AffectsVersion
Status Pending
Ticket SAC:
Topic revision: r10 - 22 May 2015, UnknownUser

irc Talk with Devs Now!

 
Translations: English
Search on Docs:
   
ActionItem Search:

Copyright © 2007-2018 by the Noosfero contributors
Colivre - Cooperativa de Tecnologias Livres